Hydroponics Online Home Home Store Blog Forums FAQs Lesson Plans Pictures

Go Back   Hydroponics Forums Discussions > Hydroponics Discussion Forums > Hydroponic Nutrients and Mediums

hydroponics be used


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-14-2009, 05:48 AM
Warren Warren is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Default hydroponics be used

could hydroponics be used in an extremely large-scale basis?

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-14-2009, 05:48 AM
Ron Ron is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,285
Default

Hydroponics is use exclusively for large scale growing. It is only in the 70's that the home growing market took off.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
hydroponics

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.