Hydroponics Online Home Home Store Blog Forums FAQs Lesson Plans Pictures

Go Back   Hydroponics Forums Discussions > Hydroponics Discussion Forums > Hydroponic Grow Lights

do we need to change the water


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-04-2009, 08:24 AM
algae algae is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 7
Default do we need to change the water

Ron, We just built the 11 plant garden. We planted our vegetables in pea gavel in solo cups. we are using formula one a & b solution (from worms way) for our nutrient. How often do we need to change the water and the solution?

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-04-2009, 08:25 AM
Ron Ron is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,285
Default

I don't change mine unless my plants show signs of a problem or the water gets to funky from algae.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.