Hydroponics Online Home Home Store Blog Forums FAQs Lesson Plans Pictures

Go Back   Hydroponics Forums Discussions > Hydroponics Discussion Forums > Hydroponic Nutrients and Mediums

if you had a gallon of nutrient solution


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-11-2009, 12:58 AM
Trailbozz Trailbozz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Default if you had a gallon of nutrient solution

Ron, Trailbozz here, One quick question, if you had a gallon of nutrient solution and only replaced the water that was used how long would it take for the plant growing in it to use up all the nutrients leaving only water behind? And yes i understand it would vary depending on how many plants So use say one Oregano plant for this question.

Thanks in advance
PS I would also like to offer my drafting skills and 3d rendering skills to you. If you would like to send me drafts of your projects i could whip up AutoCAD and Bryce renderings for you

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-11-2009, 12:58 AM
Ron Ron is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,285
Default

I don't know.

Now that the kind of skills I'm looking for. I sure could use some help. E-mail me with what you need to get stated.
Also looking for members with software skills to make interactive how to CD's. Can you say stock option?

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.